Unopposed Diocesan Leadership Elections for the 95th Diocesan Convention

COMMITTEES AND COUNCILS:

Standing Committee:	
Lay for 3 year term:	Ms. Eileen Yeakley

Executive Council: Lay for 3 year term:

Ms. Lee Donahue Mr. Ben Anderson

<u>Secretary</u>: Aaron Zook+

Treasurer: Bob Weathers

<u>Trustees</u>:

2 people for 2 year term	Ms. Sue Misun
	TBA

Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board:

Clergy for 3 year term:	Cn. Kathy Charles
Lay for 3 year term:	Ms. Lynda Grece