## Diocesan Leadership Vacancies to be filled at the 95th Diocesan Convention

Individuals most recently elected are in italics. The final year of each term follows in parentheses.

## **COMMITTEES AND COUNCILS:**

#### Standing Committee:

\*Need 1 clergy, 1 lay person for full terms Clergy: \*Guy Usher+ (2023) Steven Burns+ (2024) *Benjamin Thomas*+ (2025)

Lay: \*Ms. Jean Neste (2023) \*\*May run immediately Ms. Carla Corbin (2024 *Ms. Diane Bilderback (2025)* 

### Executive Council:

\*Need 1 clergy, 2 lay persons for full terms Clergy:
\*Dn. Marlene Hogue (2023) \*\*May run immediately Philip Morgan+ (2024) *Kathy Charles*+ (2025)

Lay: \*Garrett Conover (2023) \*\*May run immediately \*Evelyn Usher (2023) Paul Chase (2024) Lynda Grece (2024) Deb Lorenze (2025) Ron Hall (2025)

# <u>COM</u>:

Clergy: Kathy Charles+ (2024) Dn. Steven Russell (2025)

Lay: Nancy Firth (2024) Debbie Conover (2025) Appointed: \*\* Dn. Rose Ruthy (appt.) (2023) \*\* Dr. Paul Chase (appt.) (2023) \*\* Ms. Mary Ellen Filkins (appt.) (2023) \*\* Ms. Evelyn Usher (appt.) (2023)

### Secretary:

\*Aaron Zook+ (2023) \*\*May run immediately

### Treasurer:

\*Bob Weathers (2023) \*\*May run immediately

### Trustees:

\*Need 2 people, clergy or lay \*Dn. Ken Van Es (2023) \*Sue Misun (2023) \*\*May run immediately *Garret Conover (2022) Tim Donahue (2022)* 

### Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board:

\*Need 1 clergy, 1 lay person Clergy: \*Kathy Charles+ (2023) Heather Hill+ (2024) *Scott Kirby*+ (2025) Dn. Bill Power (2025)

Lay: \*Lora Stefanski (2023) Carla Corbin (2024) *Ron Hall (2025)*