Diocesan Appointments for the 95th Diocesan Convention

Commission on Ministry

Clergy The Reverend Rose Ruthy *Lay* Dr. Paul Chase Ms. Mary Ellen Filkins Ms. Alice Brown

Bishop's Council of Advice

President of the Standing Committee Vice-President of the Executive Council

Camps and Conferences

Ms. Lee Donahue

Chancellor

Mr. James Pelish

Constitutions and Canons/ Resolutions

Bishop (ex officio) Chancellor (ex officio) The Reverend Guy Usher The Reverend Canon Aaron Zook

Convention Dispatch of Business

The Very Reverend Scott Kirby

Ecumenical Officer

The Reverend Canon Aaron Zook

Episcopal Relief and

Development

Ms. Alice Brown

Examining Chaplains

Bishop The Reverend Canon Bruce Gardner The Reverend Canon Aaron Zook The Very Reverend Scott Kirby

Liturgy and Worship

The Reverend Canon Bruce Gardner The Very Reverend Scott Kirby The Reverend Canon Aaron Zook

Nominating Committee

President of the Standing Committee Vice-President of the Executive Council Canon to the Ordinary

United Thank Offering (UTO)

Ms. Anita Olds

Wisconsin Council of Churches

Bishop