Diocesan Leadership Vacancies to be filled at the 87th Diocesan Convention

Individuals most recently elected are in italics. The final year of each term follows in parentheses.

COMMITTEES AND COUNCILS:

Standing Committee:

*Need 1 clergy, 1 lay person for full terms

Clergy:

* Mark Ricker+ (2016)

Guy Usher+ (2017, unfinished term of Vern Barber) Art Hancock+ (2018)

Lay:

* Tim Donahue (2016)

Andrew Lorenz (2017)

Nancy Firth (2018)

Executive Council:

*Need 1 clergy, 2 lay persons for full terms

Clergy:

* Peter Augustine+ (2016)

Dn. Charles Farrell (2017)

Art Hancock+ (2018)

Lay:

- * Jeno Love (2016)
- * Charlie Kell (2016)

Ron Hall (2017)

Robert Lynn (2017)

Paul Chase (2018)

Lynn Fowler (2018)

COM:

*Need 1 deacon, 1 lay person

Clergy:

* Dn. Charles Farrell (2016)

Kathy Charles+ (2017)

Lay:

* Debbie Conover (2016)

Nancy Firth (2017)

Appointed:

- ** Dn. Jo Glasser(appt.) (2016)
- ** Dr. Paul Chase (appt.) (2016)
- ** Ms. Mary Ellen Filkins (appt.) (2016)
- ** Ms. Evelyn Usher (appt.) (2016)

Secretary:

**Aaron Zook*+ (2015)

Treasurer:

*Bob Weathers (2015)

Trustees:

- *Need 2 people, clergy or lay
- * Drew Lorenz (2016)
- * C.R. Hackworthy (2016)

Lynn Fowler (2017)

Bob Weathers (2017)

Ecclesiastical Disciplinary Board:

*Need 2 clergy, 1 lay person

Clergy:

- * Bob Hoekstra+ (2016)
- * Ellie Michaud+ (2016)

Kathy Charles+ (2017)

Bruce Gardner+ (2015)

Lay:

* Ron Hall (2016)

Lora Stefanski (2017)

Stephanie Power (2018)

General Convention Deputies:

- *Need 4 clergy, 4 lay people as deputies, plus alternates in each order Clergy:
- *The Very Reverend Guy R. Usher (2016)
- *The Reverend Kathleen Charles, (2016)
- *The Very Reverend Michael Greene, (2016)
- *The Reverend Jo Glasser (2016)

(Alt.) *The Very Reverend Patrick Augustine (2016)

Lay:

- *Ms. Deb Lorenze (2016)
- *Mr. Gregg Westigard (2016)
- *Ms. Claire Fliess (2016)
- *Ms. Eileen Yeakley (2016)

(Alt.) *Ms. Joan Smalstig (2016)

Provincial Synod Deputies:

- *Need 1 clergy, 2 lay people
- *Rev. Robert Hoekstra (2016)

Lay: (Vote for Two)

- *Merrie Jo Chamberlain (2016)
- *Anna Zook (2016)